UNIFORM SHOP HOURS

Opening hours may be subject to change. Proof of purchase is required for all exchanges and garments need to be in original packaging.

Westlake Girls High School has a significant profile on the North Shore and in Auckland, with many representatives at events in wide ranging disciplines. The Board of Trustees, through the Principal, expects full co-operation of all students and parents in maintaining a high standard of dress code in every situation. Westlake Girls Uniform Shop is now operated and managed by UNIFORM GROUP.

⇒ Year 2019

⇒ TERM 4


OPEN HOURS | Term 4 - School days (14 Oct - 12 Dec)

DAY OPENING HOURS
Monday 2.30pm - 5.30pm
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 2.30pm - 5.00pm
Friday CLOSED
Saturday (except 19 Oct, 26 Oct*) 10.00am - 2.00pm
 
*Saturday 19 Oct, 26 Oct CLOSED
 
Monday 28 Oct - Labour Day - CLOSED
 
*Hours may be subject to change.
The shop will be closed on Public Holidays and Teacher only days.

⇒ Year 2020


OPEN HOURS | Summer Holidays

DAY OPENING HOURS
Wed 15 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Thu 16 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Fri 17 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sat 18 January 10.00am - 2.00pm
Mon 20 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Tue 21 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Wed 22 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Thu 23 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Fri 24 January 10.00am - 2.00pm
Sat 25 January CLOSED
Mon 27 January CLOSED
Tue 28 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Wed 29 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Thu 30 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
 
 

⇒ TERM 1


OPEN HOURS | Term 1 - School days (3 Feb - 9 Apr)

DAY OPENING HOURS
Monday 2.30pm - 5.30pm
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 2.30pm - 5.00pm
Friday CLOSED
Saturday (except 7 Mar*) CLOSED
 
*Saturday 7 Mar 10.00am - 2.00pm
 
Thursday 6 Feb - Waitangi Day - CLOSED
 
*Hours may be subject to change.
The shop will be closed on Public Holidays and Teacher only days.

no follow